WELCOME TO THE NEVADA SELF STORAGE ASSOCIATION

Log in

2018 Board of Directors

The Nevada Self Storage Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who are industry experts in management, marketing, regulation, accounting, construction and legal fields.  




OFFICERS

President
Steven Deutsch
U-Haul Company of Nevada
1900 South Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 702-251-9282
Fax: 702-251-0097

steven_deutsch@uhaul.com

Vice President
Shelby Beck
Extra Self Storage
Phone: 530-566-2558
shelby@extra-selfstorage.com

Treasurer
Frank "Cameron" Glinton
LOGIC Commercial Real Estate
3900 S Hualapai Way
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: 702-888-3500
Fax: 702-522-9844
cglinton@logicCRE.com

Secretary
Lori MacDonald
Panther Self Storage
777 Panther Drive
Reno, NV 89506
Phone: 775-785-7850
lorilu89408@gmail.com


DIRECTORS

Alberto Jauregui
Nevada Land
3505 E. Harmon Ave., Suite B
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-435-7011 ext 112
Fax: 702-435-3494
alberto@nevadaland.com

Brandon Snyder
Stormart Insurance
3415 Concord Road, Suite A
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-855-4495
Fax: 855-257-7140
bsnyder@storsmartinsurance.com

Todd Whear
StorAll
1456 D. Industrial Road
Gardnerville, NV 89410
Phone: 775-782-1213
todd@storall.biz

Jim Ross
Rancho Lone Mountain Storage
6501 W Lone Mountain Road
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: 775-242-3221
jross@3miledomination.com

Steven Kramer
Storage Durango Blue Diamond
9125 S Durango Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-341-8300
steven@blacklv.com

association bylaws 


3 DIRECTOR OPENINGS:  

Director:
This board position is open to an owner operator member in good standing.  Please call 702-952-2455 if you would like to participate on the NVSSA board of directors.

Staff:

Katrina Bruce, Executive Director
702-952-2455
Katrina@amnevada.com

Valerie, Coordinator
Valerie@amnevada.com
702-952-2455

We encourage active member participation in NVSSA and are always looking for talented volunteers.  If you are a member in good standing, please let us know if you are interested in serving on the NVSSA Board or one of our committees


All wildlife & scenic images provided courtesy of Phil Adams and can be found at www.nevadawilds.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software