2018 Board of Directors

President
Steven Deutsch
U-Haul Company of Nevada
1900 South Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 702-251-9282
Fax: 702-251-0097

steven_deutsch@uhaul.com

Vice President
Shelby Beck
Extra Self Storage
Phone: 530-566-2558
shelby@extra-selfstorage.com

Treasurer
Frank "Cameron" Glinton
Marcus & Millichap
3800 Howard Hughes Pkwy
Suite 1550
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: 702-215-7119
Fax: 702-215-7110
cameron.glinton@marcusmillichap.com

Secretary
This board position is open to an owner operator member in good standing.  Please call 702-952-2455 if you would like to participate on the NVSSA board of directors.

Director:

Alberto Jauregui
Nevada Land
3505 E. Harmon Ave., Suite B
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-435-7011 ext 112
Fax: 702-435-3494
alberto@nevadaland.com

Director:
Brandon Snyder
Stormart Insurance
3415 Concord Road, Suite A
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-855-4495
Fax: 855-257-7140
bsnyder@storsmartinsurance.com

Director:
This board position is open to an owner operator member in good standing.  Please call 702-952-2455 if you would like to participate on the NVSSA board of directors.

Director:
This board position is open to an owner operator member in good standing.  Please call 702-952-2455 if you would like to participate on the NVSSA board of directors.

Director:
Todd Whear
StorAll
1456 D. Industrial Road
Gardnerville, NV 89410
Phone: 775-782-1213
todd@storall.biz

Director:
Jim Ross
Rancho Lone Mountain Storage
6501 W Lone Mountain Road
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: 775-242-3221
jross@3miledomination.com

Staff:
Katrina Bruce, Executive Director
702-952-2455
Katrina@amnevada.com

Valerie Picos, Coordinator
Valerie@amnevada.com
702-952-2455

We encourage active member participation in NVSSA and are always looking for talented volunteers.  If you are a member in good standing, please let us know if you are interested in serving on the NVSSA Board or one of our committees

Recent blog posts


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software